FWA Board Meeting, June 2016

Untitled-8

Officers

marktouby
Mark A. Touby
President
305.442.2318
mark.touby@fortheworkers.com
Chris Smith
Christopher J. Smith
Vice President
813.931.1145
chris@cjsmithlaw.com
kim-syfrett-new-fwa
Kimberly J. Syfrett
Secretary
850.785.4442
ksyfrett@fightingforthedisabled.com
msrebnick
Michael Srebnick
Treasurer
954.838.8300
msrebnick@lawofficeofask.com
LGonzalez
Lawrence A. Gonzalez
Executive Director
850.562.9675
lawgonz@earthlink.net

Board of Directors (by district) 1st District - Pensacola to Jacksonville

johnrahaim
John J. Rahaim
Term expiring 7/31/18
904.399.8989
jrahaim@jaxlegalhelp.com
pauldoolittle
Paul M. Doolittle
Term expiring 7/31/17
904.396.1734
paul@pauldoolittlelaw.com
kim-syfrett-new-fwa
Kimberly J. Syfrett
Term expiring 7/31/19
850.785.4442
ksyfrett@fightingforthedisabled.com
karlahart
Karla Gayle Hart
Term expiring 7/31/17
850.894.3000
karla@becausejusticematters.com
MORourke
Michael O’Rourke
Term expiring 7/31/18
904.398.0811
orourkelawoffices@comcast.net

Board of Directors (by district) 2nd District - New Port Richey to Naples

rosemaryeure
Rosemary B. Eure
Term expiring 7/31/18
941.365.7575
rbe@lancasterlawyers.com
bradsmith
Brad G. Smith
Term expiring 7/31/19
863.688.7766
bradsmithlaw@yahoo.com
Chris Smith
Christopher J. Smith
Term expiring 7/31/17
813.931.1145
chris@cjsmithlaw.com
dpalso
Dennis A. Palso
Term expiring 7/31/18
727.578.5911
lawfirm@palsolaw.com
BSutter
Brian O. Sutter
Term expiring 7/31/17
941-625-4878
bsutter@earthlink.net

Board of Directors (by district) 3rd District - Dade and Monroe Counties

rchait
Richard E. Chait
Term expiring 7/31/18
305.442.2318
richard.chait@fortheworkers.com
rmalca
Ramon Malca
Term expiring 7/31/19
305.662.5500
rmalca@malcaandjacobs.com
JFee
James F. Fee
Term expiring 7/31/17
305.374.7750
jfeedfc@bellsouth.net
marktouby
Mark A. Touby
Term expiring 7/31/19
305.442.2318 ext 24
mark.touby@fortheworkers.com
rmoralas
Ricardo Morales
Term expiring 7/31/17
305.262.0875
rmorales@rmoraleslaw.com

Board of Directors (by district) 4th District - West Palm to Broward

msrebnick
Michael Srebnick
Term expiring 7/31/19
954.838.8300
msrebnick@lawofficeofask.com
rberman
Richard B. Berman
Term expiring 7/31/17
954.741.7066
richardbberman@aol.com
wcontole
David C. Wiitala
Term expiring 7/31/17
561.842.9998
davidwiitala@bellsouth.net
DCastrillion
Diana I. Castrillon
Sunrise
954.653.9969
dcastrillon@ceceresantana.com
mceleste
Michael J. Celeste
Term expiring 7/31/17
561.478.2447
laxscorpion@aol.com

Board of Directors (by district) 5th District - West Palm to Broward

gbichler
Geoff Bichler
Term expiring 7/31/18
407.599.3777
geoff@bichlerlaw.com
gwieland
Glen D. Wieland
Term expiring 7/31/19
407.841.7699
wielandg@aol.com
ahilado
Alfred Hilado
Term expiring 7/31/17
407.841.7699
al@whdjustice.com
kellyeshoemaker
Kellye Shoemaker
Term expiring 7/31/17
407.332.4451
ksb@shoemakerandshoemaker.com
dsmejkal
Dennis D. Smejkal
Term expiring 7/31/17
407.649.7746
dds@smejkallaw.com

At-Large Board Members

MLee
Mark A. Lee
Term expiring 7/31/18
813.931.1145
mark@cjsmithlaw.com
ddreszer
David J. Dreszer
Term expiring 7/31/18
305.949.1500
dreszerlawyer@hotmail.com
plongo
Paolo Longo
Term expiring 7/31/18
407.599.3777
longolaw@gmail.com
soon
Sandra McAuley
Term expiring 7/31/18
407.242.8675
sandramcauley@rocketmail.com
mikeweiner
Michael J. Winer
Term expiring 7/31/18
813.224.0000
mike@mikewinerlaw.com
mzientz
Mark L. Zientz
Term expiring 7/31/18
305.670.6275
mark.zientz@mzlaw.com
JJacobs
Jeffrey I. Jacobs
Term expiring 7/31/16
305.662.5500
jjacobs@malcaandjacobs.com
paul-davis-fwa
Paul White-Davis
Term expiring 7/31/19
407.629.5300
white-davis@winterparklaw.com
zach-tucker-fwa
Zachary Tucker
Term expiring 7/31/19
904.396.1734
zach@pauldoolittlelaw.com
SMeyers
Steven M. Meyers
Term expiring 7/31/19
407.849.0941
smm@meyersstanley.com
jsharpless
John F. Sharpless
Term expiring 7/31/19
813.224.0000
john@mikewinerlaw.com
ssicuso
Salvatore J. Sicuso
Term expiring 7/31/19
305.529.2355
sal@worklaw.org
gcappy
George B. Cappy
Term expiring 7/31/17
813.251.5145
georgebcappy@aol.com
jfox
Jason L. Fox
Term expiring 7/31/17
727.443.1562
jayfoxesq@aol.com
mfranco
Manuel G. Franco
Term expiring 7/31/17
813.872.0929
mfranco@francofirm.com
khill
Kimberly A. Hill
Terms Expiring 7/31/17
954.533.4764
kimberlyhillappellatelaw@gmail.com
mhorowitz
Michael K. Horowitz
Term expiring 7/31/17
772.569.2667
mhorowitz@mhcomplaw.com
fjohnson
Frank R. Johnson
Term expiring 7/31/17
386.673.4412
fjcj41896@aol.com
hjones
Heather Jones
Term expiring 7/31/17
813.223.5505
hjones@forthepeople.com
soon
Arthur “Chip” Beal
Term expiring 7/31/19
850.422.2325
arthurcbeal@gmail.com
soon
Lance Avera
Term expiring 7/31/19
352.372.999
lavera@avera.com