Officers

Chris Smith
Christopher J. Smith
President
813.931.1145
chris@cjsmithlaw.com
kim-syfrett-new-fwa
Kimberly J. Syfrett
Vice President
850.785.4442
ksyfrett@fightingforthedisabled.com
PAnderson
Paul Anderson
Treasurer
850-894-3000
paul@becausejusticematters.com
matt-carrillo
Matt Carrillo
Secretary
352.371.4000
matt@carrilloinjurylaw.com
LGonzalez
Lawrence A. Gonzalez
Executive Director
850.562.9675
lawgonz@earthlink.net

Board of Directors (by district) 1st District - Pensacola to Jacksonville

johnrahaim
John J. Rahaim
Term expiring 7/31/21
904.399.8989
jrahaim@jaxlegalhelp.com
pauldoolittle
Paul M. Doolittle
Term expiring 7/31/20
904.396.1734
paul@pauldoolittlelaw.com
kim-syfrett-new-fwa
Kimberly J. Syfrett
Term expiring 7/31/19
850.785.4442
ksyfrett@fightingforthedisabled.com
karlahart
Karla Gayle Hart
Term expiring 7/31/20
850.894.3000
karla@becausejusticematters.com
MORourke
Michael O’Rourke
Term expiring 7/31/20
904.398.0811
orourkelawoffices@comcast.net

Board of Directors (by district) 2nd District - New Port Richey to Naples

rosemaryeure
Rosemary B. Eure
Term expiring 7/31/21
941.365.7575
rbe@lancasterlawyers.com
bradsmith
Brad G. Smith
Term expiring 7/31/19
863.688.7766
bradsmithlaw@yahoo.com
Chris Smith
Christopher J. Smith
Term expiring 7/31/20
813.931.1145
chris@cjsmithlaw.com
dpalso
Dennis A. Palso
Term expiring 7/31/21
727.578.5911
lawfirm@palsolaw.com
BSutter
Brian O. Sutter
Term expiring 7/31/20
941-625-4878
bsutter@earthlink.net

Board of Directors (by district) 3rd District - Dade and Monroe Counties

rchait
Richard E. Chait
Term expiring 7/31/21
305.442.2318
richard.chait@fortheworkers.com
rmalca
Ramon Malca
Term expiring 7/31/19
305.662.5500
rmalca@malcalaw.com
JFee
James F. Fee
Term expiring 7/31/20
305.374.7750
jfeedfc@bellsouth.net
marktouby
Mark A. Touby
Term expiring 7/31/19
305.442.2318 ext 24
mark.touby@fortheworkers.com
rmoralas
Ricardo Morales
Term expiring 7/31/20
305.262.0875
rmorales@rmoraleslaw.com

Board of Directors (by district) 4th District - West Palm to Broward

msrebnick
Michael Srebnick
Term expiring 7/31/19
954.838.8300
msrebnick@lawofficeofask.com
rberman
Richard B. Berman
Term expiring 7/31/20
954.741.7066
richardbberman@aol.com
wcontole
David C. Wiitala
Term expiring 7/31/19
561.842.9998
davidwiitala@bellsouth.net
DCastrillion
Diana I. Castrillon
Sunrise
954.653.9969
dcastrillon@ceceresantana.com
mceleste
Michael J. Celeste
Term expiring 7/31/20
561.478.2447
laxscorpion@aol.com

Board of Directors (by district) 5th District - East Central Florida

plongo
Paolo Longo
Term expiring 7/31/21
407.599.3777
longolaw@gmail.com
gwieland
Glen D. Wieland
Term expiring 7/31/19
407.841.7699
wielandg@aol.com
ahilado
Alfred Hilado
Term expiring 7/31/20
407.841.7699
al@whdjustice.com
kellyeshoemaker
Kellye Shoemaker
Term expiring 7/31/20
407.332.4451
ksb@shoemakerandshoemaker.com
soon
Sandra McAuley
Term expiring 7/31/21
407.242.8675
sandramcauley@rocketmail.com

At-Large Board Members

MLee
Mark A. Lee
Term expiring 7/31/18
813.931.1145
mark@cjsmithlaw.com
grindal
Erik Grindal
Term expiring 7/31/21
786.452.1814
erik@grindallaw.com
matt-carrillo
Matt Carrillo
Term expiring 7/31/20
352.371.4000
matt@carrilloinjurylaw.com
PAnderson
Paul Anderson
Term expiring 7/31/21
850.894.3000
paul@becausejusticematters.com
mikeweiner
Michael J. Winer
Term expiring 7/31/18
813.224.0000
mike@mikewinerlaw.com
lange'
Blake Lange
Term expiring 7/31/20
239-432-6616
blange@forthepeople.com
jsharpless
John F. Sharpless
Term expiring 7/31/19
813.224.0000
john@mikewinerlaw.com
paul-davis-fwa
Paul White-Davis
Term expiring 7/31/19
407.629.5300
white-davis@winterparklaw.com
zach-tucker-fwa
Zachary Tucker
Term expiring 7/31/19
904.396.1734
zach@pauldoolittlelaw.com
SMeyers
Steven M. Meyers
Term expiring 7/31/19
407.849.0941
smm@meyersstanley.com
mfranco
Manuel G. Franco
Term expiring 7/31/20
813.872.0929
mfranco@francofirm.com
ssicuso
Salvatore J. Sicuso
Term expiring 7/31/19
305.529.2355
sal@worklaw.org
gcappy
George B. Cappy
Term expiring 7/31/20
813.251.5145
georgebcappy@aol.com
jfox
Jason L. Fox
Term expiring 7/31/20
727.443.1562
jayfoxesq@aol.com
soon
Lance Avera
Term expiring 7/31/19
352.372.999
lavera@avera.com
soon
Arthur “Chip” Beal
Term expiring 7/31/19
850.422.2325
arthurcbeal@gmail.com
mhorowitz
Michael K. Horowitz
Term expiring 7/31/20
772.569.2667
mhorowitz@mhcomplaw.com
dom.celeste
Domenic Celeste
Term expiring 7/31/21
561-478-2447
domenic@celestelawfirm.com
sandler
Eric Sandler
Term expiring 7/31/20
305-670-2333
esandler@lbsslaw.com