Officers

kim-syfrett-new-fwa
Kimberly J. Syfrett
President
850.785.4442
ksfyrett@sdf-law.com
PAnderson
Paul Anderson
Vice President
850.894.3000
paul@becausejusticematters.com
matt-carrillo
Matt Carrillo
Treasurer
352.371.4000
matt@carrilloinjurylaw.com
mhorowitz
Michael Horowitz
Secretary
772.569.2667
mhorowitz@mhcomplaw.com
LGonzalez
Lawrence A. Gonzalez
Executive Director
850.562.9675
lawgonz@earthlink.net
Chait.R
Richard Chait
Director of Legislative Affairs
305.363.6400
richard.chait@fortheworkers.com

Board of Directors

MORourke
Michael O’Rourke
Term expiring 7/31/20
904.398.0811
orourkelawoffices@comcast.net
rosemaryeure
Rosemary B. Eure
Term expiring 7/31/21
941.365.7575
rbe@lancasterlawyers.com
kim-syfrett-new-fwa
Kimberly J. Syfrett
Term expiring 7/31/22
850.785.4442
ksyfrett@fightingforthedisabled.com
karlahart
Karla Gayle Hart
Term expiring 7/31/20
850.894.3000
karla@becausejusticematters.com
BSutter
Brian O. Sutter
Term expiring 7/31/20
941-625-4878
bsutter@earthlink.net
bradsmith
Brad G. Smith
Term expiring 7/31/22
863.688.7766
bradsmithlaw@yahoo.com
Chris Smith
Christopher J. Smith
Term expiring 7/31/20
813.931.1145
chris@cjsmithlaw.com
dpalso
Dennis A. Palso
Term expiring 7/31/21
727.578.5911
lawfirm@palsolaw.com
rmoralas
Ricardo Morales
Term expiring 7/31/20
305.262.0875
rmorales@rmoraleslaw.com
rmalca
Ramon Malca
Term expiring 7/31/22
305.662.5500
rmalca@malcalaw.com
JFee
James F. Fee
Term expiring 7/31/20
305.374.7750
jfeedfc@bellsouth.net
marktouby
Mark A. Touby
Term expiring 7/31/22
305.442.2318 ext 24
mark.touby@fortheworkers.com
msrebnick
Michael Srebnick
Term expiring 7/31/22
954.838.8300
msrebnick@lawofficeofask.com
rberman
Richard B. Berman
Term expiring 7/31/20
954.741.7066
richardbberman@aol.com
dom.celeste
Domenic Celeste
Term expiring 7/31/21
561-478-2447
domenic@celestelawfirm.com
KHesser
Kenneth Hesser
Term expiring 7/31/22
352.896.6520
ken@shmfla.com
mceleste
Michael J. Celeste
Term expiring 7/31/20
561.478.2447
laxscorpion@aol.com
gwieland
Glen D. Wieland
Term expiring 7/31/22
407.841.7699
wielandg@aol.com
plongo
Paolo Longo
Term expiring 7/31/21
407.599.3777
longolaw@gmail.com
Hilado.update
Alfred Hilado
Term expiring 7/31/20
407.605.3199
al@hiladolaw.com
soon
Sandra McAuley
Term expiring 7/31/21
407.242.8675
sandramcauley@rocketmail.com
kellyeshoemaker
Kellye Shoemaker
Term expiring 7/31/21
407.332.4451
ksb@shoemakerandshoemaker.com
matt-carrillo
Matt Carrillo
Term expiring 7/31/20
352.371.4000
matt@carrilloinjurylaw.com
PAnderson
Paul Anderson
Term expiring 7/31/20
850.894.3000
paul@becausejusticematters.com
MLee
Mark A. Lee
Term expiring 7/31/21
813.931.1145
mark@cjsmithlaw.com
grindal
Erik Grindal
Term expiring 7/31/21
786.452.1814
erik@grindallaw.com
sandler
Eric Sandler
Term expiring 7/31/20
305-670-2333
esandler@lbsslaw.com
Rudolph
Michael Rudolph
Term expiring 7/31/21
904-479-5111
rudolph@rie-law.com
mikeweiner
Michael J. Winer
Term expiring 7/31/21
813.224.0000
mike@mikewinerlaw.com
lange'
Blake Lange
Term expiring 7/31/20
239-432-6616
blange@forthepeople.com
jsharpless
John F. Sharpless
Term expiring 7/31/22
813.224.0000
john@mikewinerlaw.com
Ortiz2.fw
Stacy Ortiz
Term expiring 7/31/22
813.223.5505
stacyortiz@forthepeople.com
zach-tucker-fwa
Zachary Tucker
Term expiring 7/31/22
904.396.1734
zach@rite4justice.com
SMeyers
Steven M. Meyers
Term expiring 7/31/22
407.849.0941
smm@meyersstanley.com
mfranco
Manuel G. Franco
Term expiring 7/31/20
813.872.0929
mfranco@francofirm.com
ssicuso
Salvatore J. Sicuso
Term expiring 7/31/22
305.529.2355
sal@worklaw.org
gcappy
George B. Cappy
Term expiring 7/31/20
813.251.5145
georgebcappy@aol.com
jfox
Jason L. Fox
Term expiring 7/31/20
727.443.1562
jayfoxesq@aol.com
Avera
Lance Avera
Term expiring 7/31/22
352.372.999
lavera@avera.com
soon
Arthur “Chip” Beal
Term expiring 7/31/22
850.422.2325
arthurcbeal@gmail.com
mhorowitz
Michael K. Horowitz
Term expiring 7/31/20
772.569.2667
mhorowitz@mhcomplaw.com